2019 Keto Award

May 8, 2019

Andrew Chael and Lehman H. Garrison win Keto Prize

May 2, 2019

The Eric R. Keto Prize for Graduate Students in Theoretical Astrophysics, endowed with a generous donation by ITC Senior Member Eric Keto, is awarded each year for the best thesis in theoretical astrophysics by a student at the CfA, as selected by the Senior Members of the ITC.

The 2019 co-winners are Andrew Chael (Physics department...

Read more about 2019 Keto Award